Efforts for change.

earth

The story about a group of doers, the elegantly simple inventions that they have made to change the lives of millions of people, the unconventional billionaire spearheading the project.

Manoj Bhargava, The Billionaire and the Philanthropist.
It’s a  fact that the time has come where awareness is not enough and it’s a high time that we start doing something about the facts we know.

Only a few are doing this. One of them is  Manoj Bhargava who pledged to 99% of his wealth to charity and using his knowledge to create change.

It is not necessary for all to donate money and to do charity work, but what everyone can do is the best they are good at for the society and for the future generations. If one loves nature, he/she can preserve/protect or simply improve it by adopting simple methods in their day to day schedule.

I personally feel that I am good in connecting so I thought of spreading it to all by using this platform. Decide what you are good at and do it with passion. Comment, spread, express, and do share your innovative ideas. I would highly appreciate it. You can email me your unique ideas or efforts to dmalyan95@gmail.com. Inspire me with your stories  and I will share them with people around me and together we can motivate others.
 

Here below is a link of a video as a trailer to get inspired and to realize what difference few can make, What if we all give our efforts ! It may become a success of all Thumbs up 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7AgZZfEAHsA

2 thoughts on “Efforts for change.

  1. I completely understand and agree with you on this topic, mam.
    You gave an example of Manoj sir.
    It’s true that he took an initiative for the betterment of people.
    You say to do the best for the society and everything.
    Okay, understood.
    Did you take an initiative to do anything better for your people?
    Did you implement it in your own life and do anything in your day to day schedule?
    Give us ideas to deal with and I’m sure we’ll cooperate and work together.
    I appreciate your positive thinking towards the world.
    You’re motivating people by writing blogs.
    This is a very good effort and I wish and hope you do something very big in your life.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I know the feeling of talking to strangers and helping them, teaching small and inspiring thing in innovative way to children, using public transport and making friends while travelling, sharing thoughts and stories to inspire because all this is included in my day schedule simply coz my habits I guess. Thank you for appreciating my effort as writing a blog is a way of sharing and creating awareness and wishes for my life. It’s invaluable 🙂 Stay Blessed and Take care (Y)

      Like

Leave a Reply

